BLUE BELL PA – Dozens of students from across Limerick, Royersford, Spring City, Collegeville, Mont Clare and Phoenixville were named last week (July 1, 2009) to the Spring 2009 semester dean’s list at the Pottstown and Blue Bell campuses of Montgomery County Community College.

Dean’s list students are whose who earn 12 or more credits during the semester and have a 3.5 or higher grade-point average. Included among the dean’s list winners are residents of:

Limerick: John Luchon, Henry Palmen

Royersford: Anthony Abson, Christina Barnshaw, Brittany Beck, Katherine Beck, Cassey Brown, Paul Cipollini, Margaret Coburn, Carmen Colicino, Karalyn Devine, Lori Heath, Colleen Hendry, Josh McClintock, Jennifer Morgan, Andrew Reis, Steven Savage, Jessica Strangler, Audrey Stawecki, Mary Thompson, Brian Tyler, Michael Wentworth

Spring City: William Hughes, Douglas Jenson, Eric Miller, Hannah Miller, Marisa Naftal, Brian Oncay, Ashley Peak, Cindy Ramsey, Denise Shipp, Katrina Smart

Collegeville:  Steve Amenta, Brendon Bashline, Zachary Bennett, Kristen Brown, Megan Brown, Anastasia Chernov Matthew Cornell, Brian Einfeldt, Michael Engro, Julie Fort, Michael Gubler, Elizabeth Hehl, Abraham Hussain, Krista Kenney, Kyoung-Soo Kim, Caitlyn Klein, Ashley McCague, Kathleen McElvenney, Noemi Ovari, Jaclyn Pompa, Maryna Ryklina, Vinu Varghese

Mont Clare: Bethany Weir

Phoenixville: Katie Blain, David Celentano, Matthew Collins, Jessica Destefano, Richard Ewing, Phyllis Feulner, Seth Feulner, James Green, Joshua Green, Joshua Hall, David McKechnie, John McKechnie, Paul Nguyen, Duc Pham, Matt Ryan, Steven Wagner, Chris Yeager, Tyler Yeager, Michael Zenchenko

    • For dean’s list students in Sanatoga, Lower Pottsgrove (PA) Township and the rest of the 19464 zip code, see the companion story in The Sanatoga Post.
    • For dean’s list students from Stowe, Douglassville, Gilbertsville and Boyertown, see the companion story in The Pottstown Post.