POTTSTOWN PA – Eighty-four students from the Class of 2010 at Montgomery County Community College – including 15 from Limerick, Royersford, Schwenksville, Collegeville, Trappe and Phoenixville – were named to Who’s Who Among Students In American Junior Colleges for the 2009-2010 academic year, the college announced Monday (May 24, 2010).

Among the 2010 Who’s Who students, listed alphabetically by community, are:

  • Collegeville: Grace Ann Coyle, Krista Kenney, Kathleen McElvenney, Carolyn Risell
  • Limerick: Patricia Bearden, Susan Steinkomph
  • Phoenixville: Seth Feulner
  • Royersford: Stacey Andrews, Mary Thompson, Talia Walton
  • Schwenksville: Jennifer Brasch, Patricia Dengler, Andrea DeVarney, Brianne Terry
  • Trappe: Mary Leonetti

To qualify for Who’s Who, students must have graduated during the year with a grade point average of at least 2.75 and must be nominated by a member of MCCC’s faculty or staff.

Photo from Clipart.com

Got news for us? E-mail The Post. Share this article.
Find The Posts on Twitter, Facebook, Linked-In, Technorati, Flickr, YouTube, and RSS