ROYERSFORD PA – Fifteen full-time students attending Montgomery County Community College during the summer 2010 semester from Royersford, Collegeville, Perkiomenville, Harleysville and Schwenksville PA have been named to the college Dean’s List, MCCC announced Tuesday (Sept. 7, 2010). The list recognizes students with at least 12 credits who achieve a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Those listed included Amanda Kline and Andrea Powers of Royersford; Alexandra Croke, Thomas Dempsey II, Nicholas Igbokwe, Jessica Judyski, and Audra Lombardo of Collegeville; Deborah Checkum and Helen Hewitt of Perkiomenville; Shannon Elrod and Ryan Welby of Harleysville; and Zachary Indelicarto, Kimberly Libby, Noah Shipman and Danielle Wisniewski of Schwenksville.

See our galleries for photos that appear in The Post.
Got news for us? E-mail The Post. Share this article.
Find The Posts on Twitter, Facebook, Linked-In, Technorati, Flickr, YouTube, and RSS